Latest Post

Police Simulator: Patrol Officers Gets A Release Date GTA 6 Leaked | Dan Allen Gaming | Motive Iron Man Game – 2XP LVL 219 Iron Man Game From Motive In Development A Look Into The Bio-Labyrinth in Brand-new SCORN Gameplay Steam Deck Docking Station Shown At The TGS

We no longer have E3 in any format this year. The physical event was canceled back in January and at the start of April we found out there will be no digital event either. So, the question is where next for the likes of Xbox and Bethesda who have a strong presence at E3.

The first major move comes from Xbox and Bethesda who will have a Summer showcase. This is only a few weeks away as it’s coming on in June. So, make a note on your calendar for 10 am PT, 1 pm ET, 6 pm BST on June 12th for the Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase

What To Expect

We don’t know what games are guaranteed to appear but some Bethesda titles spring to mind. One, in particular, is the highly anticipated Starfield. Other titles we could see more on are Hellblade 2 which we’ve only seen a brief glimpse of gameplay. MachineGames also have their Indiana Jones title which we’ve seen just a small teaser.

Other titles that could be included are Avowed, Fable, Everwild, The Outer Worlds 2, and the rebooted Forza Motorsport. We could have a decent range of titles to see this Summer. The official announcement says it features “Xbox Game Studios, Bethesda, and our partners around the world.”

Where The Xbox And Bethesda Showcase Can Be Seen

It will be available on a huge range of video streaming services. The list includes

So will you be tuning in to this event in June? Which games are you hoping to see or looking forward to? As always we’d love to hear from you on this. So get in touch and share your thoughts

What’s your Reaction?
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: