Ubisoft Giving Away Watch Dogs 2 During Ubisoft Forward

On 12th July, Ubisoft will be broadcasting the Ubisoft Forward event. The pre-show starts at 10:30 am PT / 1:30 pm ET / 6 pm in the UK on July 12th. During this, we are expected to see the Ubisoft news team and friends playing Trackmania. Followed by the main event is set to start at 12 pm PT / 3 pm ET / 8 pm in the UK.

Also, we’ve been told that people who log into their Uplay account during the stream can claim a free copy of Watch Dogs 2 for their Ubisoft account as well as take part in answering some trivia questions to win rewards for some other Ubisoft games. The Ubisoft Forward digital conference is set to showcase some upcoming Ubisoft titles. As a result, we will see Assassin’s Creed Valhalla and Watch Dogs Legion according to the trailer below.

Rumors

One rumored title for this event is the announcement of Far Cry 6. However, a new Far Cry has yet to be officially announced. Indeed, whispers have said that Giancarlo Esposito from Breaking Bad and The Mandalorian will be involved. The Ubisoft Forward digital showcase will be live on Twitch, YouTube, and Mixer. Lastly, you can find more information on the Ubisoft website. Will be watching for Watch Dogs 2? Let us know in the comments section below! Stay tuned for more from Lv1 Gaming!

<—Random Article | Random Article—>

Leave some suggestions on what we can do better or change. Are you interested in writing, editing or just being a part of Lv1 Gaming? CONTACT US HERE! Be Superhero and Like, Share and subscribe to the YouTube channel. Go Tomb Raiding and give us a follow on Twitch as well! Twitch.tv/Lv1_gaming Would you kindly follow us on twitter at @Lv1Gaming Lastly, follow our Facebook page!

Leave a Reply

Instagram

Lv1 Gaming

Twitter

@Lv1Gaming

Facebook

Lv1 Gaming

YouTube

Lv1 Gaming

AncoraThemes © 2020. All Rights Reserved.

%d bloggers like this: