Latest Post

Police Simulator: Patrol Officers Gets A Release Date GTA 6 Leaked | Dan Allen Gaming | Motive Iron Man Game – 2XP LVL 219 Iron Man Game From Motive In Development A Look Into The Bio-Labyrinth in Brand-new SCORN Gameplay Steam Deck Docking Station Shown At The TGS

Out of the blue, we find just a week after the last State of Play, Sony announces that Hogwarts: Legacy will take center stage at the next showcase. This was announced by Sony via Twitter and the PlayStation blog with a post by Chandler Wood. They are the Community Manager at WB Games Avalanche.

This twenty-minute event will be focusing on Hogwarts: Legacy. And we are promised 14 minutes of footage captured on a PlayStation 5. This was confirmed in the blog post.

The show will run for about 20 minutes, featuring over 14 minutes of Hogwarts Legacy gameplay captured on PS5, and concluding with some insight from a few members of the team at Avalanche Software who are bringing the Wizarding World to life.

When The State Of Play Event Will Take Place

The event will be streamed on the relevant YouTube and Twitch channels on 17th March. The times are as follows.

  • 9pm BST
  • 2pm PT
  • 5pm ET
  • 10pm CET

Hopefully, we see some positive news and the game will launch this year. A presentation like this though is a promising start. However what do you think about this news, are you confident of a 2022 release?

What’s your Reaction?
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: