Guilty Gear Strive Open Beta Details Revealed.

Lookout Fight fans! We finally get a chance to play Guilty Gear Strive as Arc System Works released Open Beta details.

 The Beta will be held from February 18th at 7:00 PM PT / 10:00 PM ET to February 21st at 6:59 AM PT / 9:59 AM ET. All those who preorder the game will be able to access the open beta a day earlier, on February 17th. We will get to sample 13 characters and different play modes, including:

  • Offline: versus (VS CPU/VS 2P), tutorial, training
  • Online: Online match, ranking, quick start
  • Collection: Replay

For the first time in the series, the game will feature rollback net code. WHOOOO! yes, just what the fans wanted. Is this a sign of developers listening? Take a note Capcom.

So, are you gonna join the fight and see how well the net code holds up? I for one will be jumping on day 1 to see if I can get my pretzel figures down on the fight pad. I hope to see ya in the lobbies trying to reach heaven.

guilty gear strive launch date

Guilty Gear Strive launches April 9th, 2021, and to keep yourself updated on this and all your video game news check out Lv1gaming.com for more. Follow @strayrelay for my thoughts on magic the gathering, obscure anime fighting games, and the occasional Spotify playlist. Remember, Keep fighting my friends.

Leave some suggestions on what we can do better or change. Are you interested in writing, editing or just being a part of Lv1 Gaming? CONTACT US HERE! Be Superhero and Like, Share and subscribe to the YouTube channel. Go Tomb Raiding and give us a follow on Twitch as well! Twitch.tv/Lv1_gaming Would you kindly follow us on Twitter at @Lv1Gaming Also follow our Facebook page!

What’s your Reaction?
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0

Leave a Reply

Instagram

Lv1 Gaming

Twitter

@Lv1Gaming

Facebook

Lv1 Gaming

YouTube

Lv1 Gaming

AncoraThemes © 2021. All Rights Reserved.

%d bloggers like this: